A Sprinkling of Happiness

Video

Would you like to know how to create a positive mind on a negative day? The FZ production attached always makes me feel good, and keeps me going, so maybe it will do the same for you too!

This movie is full of my favourite quotes. I created it a little while ago, so I can’t remember where I got all the images from. I teamed it with Katy Perry’s Firework, and it always gives me good thoughts. I would love it if you’d leave a message below and let me know what you think.

ENJOY!!

FZ out! 🙂

3 thoughts on “A Sprinkling of Happiness

  1. Tammie

    Fluro Zebra – what an inspiration you are! Wise beyond your years and so strong. I love the blog 🙂 Ms L

  2. Gabby

    Great advice FZ! What a fantastic way to help people with pain management! Anyone dealing with pain could benefit from these ideas. Well done!! Oh and I love the song & the quotes! 😃

Comments are closed.