The Nature of Art

Standard

IMG_6479

Hi guys!

 

Whenever I am a bit sore or too tired to do anything active, I like to create art. I found a lady that made artwork out of nature and I decided to have a go at it. Her name is Justina Blakeney. She is really clever! Her artwork is titled ‘Face the Foliage’ and Mum showed me her account on Instagram.

Yesterday we drove to the park and went on a hunt for different coloured leaves, flowers and lots of other treasures from nature. Once we had collected all the things I needed for my art project, we went home and I started doing a plan on a blank piece of paper. Then I started the real thing and thought I would share how I did it with you. I am not going to tell you what the picture is because it is for me to know and for you to find out! Have a guess and let me know what you think it is and you will find out the answer at the end of this short clipโ€ฆ

 

FZ out!! ๐Ÿ™‚

 

 

8 thoughts on “The Nature of Art

    • WOW! ๐Ÿ™‚ I can’t believe this! Thank you so much Justina for visiting my blog and posting my work on yours. I will treasure this moment forever. I am excited to create more art like what you do and show it to the world! Thank you again, FZ ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. Claire

    Well done FZ! I loved the video, Belle and Finn were very impressed too! You are very creative, I can’t wait to see what you create next! Xx

  2. Sam

    FZ how cool are you! What a great idea and brilliant way of showing your art. I loved it!!
    Keep your awesome ideas coming as I love reading about them and how they keep you strong against your pain๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Comments are closed.