Random Act of Kindness: January 2015

Standard

G’day mates!
Did you honestly think I would forget about January’s RAOK?… Never!
My family has very recently moved hometowns so we have been really busy packing and unpacking boxes. I am so sorry that I haven’t been blogging much too. I promise that there is still an FZ though! I have been working on what I should do for my next random act of kindness and because we have just moved I only wanted it to be simple but make someone very happy. Always remember that you don’t need lots of money to make people feel joyful. So I decided to type up a small random note with a small random quote and make it look pretty wrapped up in paper and stuck together with a cute farm animal sticker. I used lots of different colours to really make it ‘pop’ a little! Next I went around our new neighbourhood and delivered them by sliding them into mailboxes that my heart told me to pick out. I got wheeled around in the wheelchair with my mum pushing me and my sister scooting on her scooter. We went for a nice little wander! I had fun making this simple act of kindness that will hopefully turn someone’s day around… if it wasn’t going well at the start… otherwise I would just hope it will continue making there day happy! 🙂IMG_1407.JPG
So please remember this, you do not need a lot of money to make somebody’s day. There are so many ways of doing it so please do one, you will feel so good that you did… I know I felt awesome many, many times!

FZ out!! 🙂

PLEASE ENJOY WATCHING THIS MONTHS RANDOM ACT OF KINDNESS VIDEO. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Random Act of Kindness: January 2015

Comments are closed.